NPQ Facilitator Information


For more information about any of the St Helens TSA trainers, please contact Lisa Bradshaw (Director of the St Helens TSA): 07446 463250

Please also see ‘Pen Portraits’ for additional information…

Name School/phase Specialism Current/recent deployments

 Patsy Wade

St Austin's Catholic Primary School (St Helens)  NPQML   
 Carol Gowan Eccleston Lane Ends Primary School (St Helens) NPQML  

 Siman Hanley

Plantation Primary School (Knowsley)  NPQSL
 Kirsty Haw St Mary and St Thomas CofE Primary School (St Helens) (Three Saints Academy Trust)  NPQH  

Linda Burrows

Chorley New Road Primary School (Bolton)   NPQML  
Rebecca Wilkinson St Ann's CE Primary School (St Helens) (Three Saints Academy Trust) NPQSL

Melanie Ravenscroft

St Aidans CE Primary School (St Helens) NPQML
 Jan Holmes St James' CE Primary (St Helens) NPQML

 Kathy Hall

St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary School (St Helens) NPQSL
Lisa Bradshaw  St Helens TSA NPQML

  Ian Young

Rainford High School (St Helens)  NPQML
Sign In to Edit this Site